

AWARD	SHORTLISTED AND WINNER (AS HIGHLIGHTED)	SCHOOL (AT TIME OF NOMINATION)	NOMINATED BY
Sporting Achievement	Thomas Spencer	Brune Park	Daniel Longden- Thurgood Rowan Witch
	Jayden Alexander	Gomer	Sharon Toone
	Maxi Marshall	Rowner	Charlotte Devin
Gosport Futures Problem Solving Problem Solving	Nicole Brown	Gomer	Rosie Ingram
	Blake Melsome	Brune Park	Dan Stokes
	Merlin Roy	Bay House	Claire Cannon- Rogers
Gosport Futures Teamwork	Finnigin Paskins	Brune Park	Tom Andrew- Power
	Alfie Smith	LWS	Rebecca Lawley
	Fraser Wilson	Rowner	Kate Tuckley
Gosport Futures Speaking	Isabelle Thomas	Gomer	Alex Merrifield
	Caitlin Grundy	Bay House	Sarah Wheatley
	Brandon-Lee Harper	Enterprise Academy	Faye Baker

Gosport Futures Listening	Seren Hodson-Marriott	Gomer	Sophie Bateman
	Billie Hamley	Brune Park	Josh Ward
	Joseph Smith	Rowner	Sally Southern
Arts Achievement	Mackenzie Kenny	Rowner	Emily Weaver
	Ryan Bloxsom	Bay House	David Malcolmson
	Mary Martyn	Gomer	Rosie Ingram
Gosport Futures Staying Positive; sponsored by The Tug Wilson Fund Staying Positive	Thomas Pritchard	Brune Park	Tom Andrew- Power
	Codey Harris-Lewis	Rowner	Oliver Smith
	Charlie Thornton	Brune Park	Tom Andrew- Power
Gosport Futures Creativity	Marie Noble	Bay House	Becky Anderson
	Emily Simpson	Brune Park	Ping Davies
	Faye Sparshott	Gomer	Vicky Wilden
Gosport Futures Aiming High Aiming High	Phoebe Tunmore	Bay House	Joanna Murchie
	Tyler-Jack Guy	LWS	Rebecca Lawley
	Shanice Stacey	Rowner	Jordan Parker
Gosport Futures Leadership	Alice Allen	Brune Park	Amy Bell
	Zoe Capps	Bay House	Richard Bloxsom
	Matthew Grygiel	Gomer	Alex Merrifield

Chair's Highest Attainment Award ('Best' set of GCSE results)	Joseph (Joey) Jones
Chief Executive Award 2021 (The winners' winner)	Phoebe Tunmore