The Regional Schools’ Commissioner has confirmed the ‘Local Solution’ for the sponsorship of Brune Park School.  A group of local schools are forming the Gosport and Fareham Multi-Academy Trust (GFM). GFM will initially consist of four schools: Bay House, Brune Park, Gomer Junior and LWS Academy.

Gomer Junior is still set to become an Academy on 1 April 2017.

The GFM website is almost ready for launch and as previously shared with you can be located at:

G for Gomer

20th January 2017
Category: Whole School